jump to navigation

Jack of All Trades 19th September, 2011

Posted by Scotty in Fun, Life, Ministry.
trackback

20110919-061054.jpg

You gotta love full time church work! You just never know what you’ll end up doing in a week.

Since getting back I’ve preached, discipled and taught and all those wonderful things. I’ve helped a friend from church roof his house, I’ve crawled through the dirty bird poop infested article crawl space, I’ve sawn up pews, scrubbed toilets, and today… Hung out on top of an organ to dismantle it so we could pull down the pipes and paint them.

Gotta love being covered in dirt for Jesus.

“All in a day’s work” as they say.

Man, I love my job

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

