jump to navigation

Finish Line 7th May, 2009

Posted by Scotty in Life, Multnomah.
trackback

42-18996556So, I’m done!  I’ve officially finished all the classes I had to take for the M.Div.

And… I’m exhausted.  Some people from the church planned something and celebrated with me.  Well, they celebrated with a rather tired and lacking energy version of me… quite an accurate description of me the entirety of the last month!

I’m off to bed to get some much needed sleep.  I’ll write again soon.

“It is finished”

Comments»

1. Tyler - 7th May, 2009

congrats man! very happy for you.

2. Katie Harrington - 7th May, 2009

it is indeed finished and you have paid in full. You are definitely going to impact the world and the world and the world will be a better place as well. I can’t wait to see all the things that God has planned for you 🙂 let the adventure of a lifetime begin!!!


Leave a Reply

