jump to navigation

Flights and Stuff 20th November, 2007

Posted by Scotty in Church, Family, JUC, Multnomah, Travel.
trackback

For those of you who are interested, here are my plans for the next couple of months:

  • Israel:
    • Israel FlagNov 21st: Physical Settings Final;
    • Nov 27th: Arabic Final + Jewish Jesus Paper due
    • Nov 28th: Christian Communities Final + Paper due
    • Dec 1st: Leave Israel
  • Dubai:
    • UAE FlagDec 1st: It’s been 2.5 years since I was last out in Dubai to see my family and friends so I’m making the most of the fact I’m close and going to spend to weeks in Dubai. It should be a good chance to spend time with my family and also to rest up from this particularly busy semester! Expect plenty of blogging!
  • Scotland:
    • Scotland FlagDec 15th: It’s back to the homeland to see family and friends, jump back into church, and get busy with fundraising. Anyone fancy helping???
  • USA:
    • USA FlagJan 8th: It’s gonna be fun to arrive back in Portland and see my friends there! I have a busy few days ahead of me when I arrive as I have a couple of meetings to organise my schedule and reorganise my academic plan in light of my semester in Israel. Term will start on Jan 14th and so hopefully I’ll be able to get everything done that week!
Comments»

1. Katie - 21st November, 2007

man compared to my schedule, yours is even more jammed packed!! I have always been praying for you and all the things that have been going on in your life. It shall be fun to see you again in January. Agggh!! less than two months away. Anyway hope the rest of your travels are refreshing and relaxing as I know you will need time before school starts back up again. See ya soon!!!


Leave a Reply

