jump to navigation

Almost there 21st May, 2007

Posted by Scotty in Travel.
trackback

images.jpgSo, I’m almost back in Scotland.  I’m currently sitting in Newark Airport, enjoying my favourite store – Starbucks!  I just wanted to stick a little note on here to say that I haven’t forgotten to blog, I just haven’t been near an Internet connection for the last week or so.

I have plenty to blog about when I get home, so stay tuned to my blog because plenty will be appearing on here!  I have a huge amount to thank God for.

P.S  Ever noticed that it’s so easy to take safe travel for granted!  I thank God that in all the travelling I’ve done, the worst I’ve experienced is a delayed flight.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

