jump to navigation

Where did that come from? 30th September, 2006

Posted by Scotty in Life.
trackback

Huh???

You’ve probably noticed posts appearing in the past here and there that weren’t there when you checked last.  I scooted through the New Testament in this last readthrough, so that I would be back at Genesis to read with the group I have going here, and to conincide with one of my classes that is teaching through the Old Testament.

That meant I didn’t have time to type up my 3 things in each book, so I’m slowly going through my notes and typing up the way God spoke to me.  If you like keeping up with my readthrough musings, then click the “Bible” link at the side, and you can read through them all.  I hope God challenges and excites you through them like He does to me.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

