jump to navigation

Portland! 25th August, 2006

Posted by Scotty in Heart, Life, Me, Multnomah.
trackback

Ok, so I’m sitting in a cafe, Reality Tuesday and wanna do a quick shout out to them before I launch in to this blog! I’ve been living in this place for the last week. It’s just round the corner from my cousin, has free wireless, great coffee, and wonderful people. Thanks guys!!!

Anywayz… I’m sitting here SOOOO excited!

Portland Photo

If you ain’t peeked online already, this is a photo of Portland.  It looks amazing. In 4 hrs I fly out to Portland.  Allbeit it will be midnight when I arrive, but still, I am excited.  I can’t wait to see the place, and to experience the things God has got in store for me.

This is a photo of my new home!  Are you excited?!?!?

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

